IMAGETEAM MEMBERCONTACTONLINE
Photo of Jim KimballJim Kimball
Sr. Loan Consultant
NMLS# 298099
CA BRE: 01091631
Licensed in CA
(408) 559-0600 ext. 102
Fax: (408) 558-4418
jim@kimballteam.com
www.JimKimballTeam.com
LinkedIn
Photo of Marge NogosekMarge Nogosek
Senior Loan Consultant
NMLS# 14153
CA BRE: 00668882
Licensed in CA
(408) 879-9011 ext. 128
Fax: (408) 558-4401
margen@apacmortgage.com
LinkedIn
Photo of Michele Morse ReenMichele Morse Reen
Sr. Loan Consultant
NMLS# 304120
CA BRE: 01136905
Licensed in CA
(408) 626-1879
Fax: (408) 558-4438
Michele@reenteam.com
www.ReenTeam.com
Facebook
LinkedIn
Photo of Michael ReenMichael Reen
Reverse Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 300580
CA BRE: 01459661
Licensed in CA
(408) 626-1877
Fax: (408) 558-4488
mreen@reenteam.com
www.ReenTeam.com
LinkedIn
Liz Findrick
Loan Consultant
NMLS# 293300
CA BRE: 01424549
Licensed in CA
(408) 234-6616
Fax: 408-879-9543
lizfindrick@gmail.com
N/A
Hameed Mizra
Loan Consultant
NMLS# 1292285
CA BRE: #
Licensed in CA
(408) 559-0600 ext. 133
Fax: 408-879-9543
hameedm@apacmortgage.com
N/A
Scott Guagliardo
Loan Agent
NMLS# 1571202
CA BRE: 01711003
Licensed in CA
(408) 559-0600 ext. 146
Fax: 408-579-9543
scottg@apacmortgage.com

OUR DEDICATED STAFF

STAFFTITLEPHONE NUMBERFAXEmail
Jack NogosekBranch Manager(408) 559-0600 ext. 115(408) 558-4474jackn@apacmortgage.com
Janette DassAdministrator(408) 559-0600janetted@apacmortgage.com
Josh Van LeemputProcessor(408) 559-0600 ext. 152
(408) 558-4459joshv@apacmortgage.com
Cassie EversLoan Partner 2, Reen Team(408) 559-0600 ext. 155
(408) 558-4475cassiee@apacmortgage.com