TEAM MEMBERCONTACTONLINENMLS/CA BRE
Charla Fernandez
Sr. Loan Consultant
(408) 626-0395
Fax: (408) 558-4482
charlaf@apacmortage.com
LinkedIn321819/01354148
Scott Hill
Senior Mortgage Planner
(408) 626-0394
Fax: (408) 558-4421
scott@scotthillteam.com
SottHillTeam.com
LinkedIn309812/01332532
Jim Kimball
Sr. Loan Consultant
(408) 559-0600 ext 102
Fax: (408) 558-4418
jim@kimballteam.com
www.JimKimballTeam.com
LinkedIn298099/01091631
Marge Nogosek
Sales Manager
(408) 879-9011 ext. 128
Fax: (408) 558-4401
margen@apacmortgage.com
LinkedIn14153/00668882
Michele Morse Reen
Sr. Loan Consultant
(408) 626-1879
Fax: (408) 558-4438
Michele@reenteam.com
www.ReenTeam.com
Facebook
LinkedIn
304120/01136905
Michael Reen
Reverse Mortgage Specialist
(408) 626-1877
Fax: (408) 558-4488
mreen@apacmortgage.com
www.ReenTeam.com
LinkedIn300580/01459661
Liz Findrick
Loan Consultant
(408) 234-6616
Fax: 408-879-9543
lizfindrick@gmail.com
N/A293300/01424549
Hameed Mizra
Loan Consultant
(408) 559-0600
ext. 133 Fax: 408-879-9543
hameedm@apacmortgage.com
N/A1292285
Scott Guagliardo
Loan Agent
(408) 559-0600
ext. 146
Fax: 408-579-9543
scottg@apacmortgage.com
1571202/01711003

OUR DEDICATED STAFF

STAFFTITLE PHONE NUMBERFAXEmail
Jack NogosekBranch Manager(408) 559-0600
ext 115
(408) 558-4474jackn@apacmortgage.com
Janette DassAdministrative Manager(408) 559-0600janetted@apacmortgage.com
Lisa HillPipeline Manager (925) 829-9131(408) 558-4441lisa@hillteam.com
Josh Van LeemputProcessor(408) 559-0600
ext 152
(408) 558-4459joshv@apacmortgage.com
Cassie EversLoan Partner 2, Reen Team (408) 559-0600
ext. 155
(408) 558-4475cassiee@apacmortgage.com